in - 13 ก.ย., 2012
by admin - no comments
Clara Schumann – Piano Concerto, op. 7 (3/3)

Clara Schumann (née Clara Josephine Wieck; 13 September 1819 — 20 May 1896) was a German musician and composer, considered one of the most distinguished pianists of the Romantic era.

3. Finale: Allegro non troppo

Veronica Jochum/Bamberg Symphony/Joseph Silverstein

Composed in 1833. The world premiere took place on November 9, 1835 in the Leipzig Gewandhaus and was conducted by Felix Mendelssohn, with Clara at the piano.